Who is MOHNIG?‎ > ‎

MOHNIG Executive 2016 - 2017

Updated  September, 2016
President  -                                       Heather Temple  htemple@rrc.ca

Treasurer  -                                     Geoffrey Thompson gthompson@mflohc.mb.ca

 
Education Committee -                 Pat Owens   pat.owens@hc-sc.gc.ca
                                                        Lucy Givoli  lgivoli@winnipeg.ca
                                                        Karen Bernauer  kbernauer@ierha.ca
 

                                                       

Public Relations Committee       Vacant position required to be filled
        & Secretary-                                                                                                                                               
 
Membership                                  Eleanor Percy  eleanor.percy@phac-aspc.gc.ca
                                                        
COHNA Director                              Heather Temple  htemple@rrc.ca
                                                
Comments