Who is MOHNIG?‎ > ‎

MOHNIG Executive 2016 - 2017

Updated  September, 2017
President  -                                       Heather Temple  htemple@rrc.ca

Treasurer /Membership -               Geoffrey Thompson gthompson@mflohc.mb.ca

 
Education Committee -                 Pat Owens   pat.owens@hc-sc.gc.ca
                                                        Lucy Givoli  lgivoli@winnipeg.ca
                                                        Karen Bernauer  kbernauer@ierha.ca

Secretary-                                      Emilie Campbell  Emilie.campbell@gwl.ca

COHNA Director                            Ashley Kushnir   AKushnir@winnipeg.ca
                                            

  
                                                                                                                                                    
 
                                                       


                                                
Comments